Dollar General Halloween Tattoos

Hey guys, so I am going to be doing a simple, but last minute Halloween tutorial for yall. If yall haven’t gotten a Halloween costume, hopefully this video will give you some ideas of what you can do for a last minute Halloween costume. I hope yall enjoy!

The products Leah used:
Mario Badescu Facial Spray with Aloe, Chamomile, and Lavender https://www.ulta.com/facial-spray-with-aloe-chamomile-lavender?productId=xlsImpprod17411021
Wet & Wild Foundation in Golden Beige: https://www.walmart.com/ip/wet-n-wild-Photo-Focus-Foundation-Golden-Beige/159086567
Colourpop Concealer- Light 12 https://www.ulta.com/no-filter-matte-concealer?productId=pimprod2003401&sku=2541846&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CATCI=aud-294373712062:pla-295703662999&CAAGID=53190094755&CAWELAID=330000200001690804&CATARGETID=330000200001356989&cadevice=c&gclid=Cj0KCQjw6eTtBRDdARIsANZWjYZkt1DMyYN34b0H_hNe9Wem8XNJYF544bL61vaATyWic0q7hVqhlPIaAg76EALw_wcB
Revlon PhotoReady Finishing Pressed Powder: https://www.target.com/p/revlon-photoready-finishing-pressed-powder-medium-deep/-/A-13330841
Sephora Stardust 01 highlight: https://www.temptalia.com/sephora-stardust-01-microsmooth-baked-luminizer-review-photos-swatches/
Morphe, Jaclyn Hill Palette- Ring the Alarm https://www.ulta.com/morphe-x-jaclyn-hill-vault-ring-alarm-eyeshadow-palette?productId=xlsImpprod18911031
Eylure London- Exaggerate Multi Pack https://www.madamemadeline.com/online_shoppe/proddetail.asp?prod=mm6001241&PARTNER=partner=goog46&gclid=Cj0KCQjw6eTtBRDdARIsANZWjYaF2OCCyqJRErbdKps7W0TuLEWOyIjLVaa-FMS4bX7TkUU1CqgoxNwaAmWfEALw_wcB
Mac Lipstick- Flat out Fabulous 19 https://www.ulta.com/lipstick-matte?productId=xlsImpprod15921176&sku=2511160&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CATCI=pla-774952248178&CAAGID=70817353587&CAWELAID=330000200001166219&CATARGETID=330000200001796032&CADevice=c&gclid=Cj0KCQjw6eTtBRDdARIsANZWjYZiDkUv7Ia_I27zgpA3db-MXXAZOMjfJnj2HrdqvK24PjCkxdx9pBYaAsOmEALw_wcB

The products Lesley used:
Too Faced Hangover- Face Primer https://www.ulta.com/hangover-replenishing-face-primer?productId=xlsImpprod10751024
Colourpop Foundation- Medium/ Dark https://colourpop.com/products/medium-dark-120
Colourpop Concealer- Medium 26 https://colourpop.com/products/medium-26
Airspun Loose Face Powder https://www.target.com/p/airspun-loose-face-powder-011-naturally-neutral-2-3oz/-/A-53142778
Kylie Bronzer- Tanned and Gorgeous https://www.kyliecosmetics.com/products/tanned-and-gorgeous-bronzer
Too Faced- Lip Injection Gloss https://www.ulta.com/lip-injection-lip-gloss?productId=xlsImpprod4980049
The Jeffree Star Brush Collection https://www.ulta.com/jeffree-star-brush-collection?productId=pimprod2004628&sku=2545139&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CATCI=aud-371343822664:pla-304435943025&CAAGID=47693291416&CAWELAID=330000200001732688&CATARGETID=330000200001759751&cadevice=c&gclid=Cj0KCQjw6eTtBRDdARIsANZWjYbl6lWAuv6o59DwHoT07-ngGpPnmCP6i_AMXZwqG6YAfY3hjczFcRYaAkBCEALw_wcB
Colourpop- Exes and Oh’s Pressed Powder Eyeshadow Palettehttps://www.ulta.com/jeffree-star-brush-collection?productId=pimprod2004628&sku=2545139&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CATCI=aud-371343822664:pla-304435943025&CAAGID=47693291416&CAWELAID=330000200001732688&CATARGETID=330000200001759751&cadevice=c&gclid=Cj0KCQjw6eTtBRDdARIsANZWjYbl6lWAuv6o59DwHoT07-ngGpPnmCP6i_AMXZwqG6YAfY3hjczFcRYaAkBCEALw_wcB
Mac Lipstick- Diva 10 https://www.ulta.com/lipstick-matte?productId=xlsImpprod15921176&sku=2511156&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CATCI=pla-776086625021&CAAGID=70817353587&CAWELAID=330000200001166187&CATARGETID=330000200001795999&CADevice=c&gclid=Cj0KCQjw6eTtBRDdARIsANZWjYaaXupTkI1Au5PfR6hFkRFXW3HmB4q9s9v1LsBiH7CqGxjXRG9jjgsaAnmjEALw_wcB
Morphe, Jeffree Star Set & Refresh Mist https://www.ulta.com/jeffree-star-set-refresh-mist?productId=pimprod2009223&sku=2554684&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Product_Listing_Ads&cagpspn=pla&CATCI=aud-371343822664:pla-301757449427&CAAGID=47693291416&CAWELAID=330000200001825926&CATARGETID=330000200001759749&cadevice=c&gclid=Cj0KCQjw6eTtBRDdARIsANZWjYbTNra7z4EyagHjnq9k_rcGQ1FD7MFbN0tw8NtLqSnIlXuE-umP3L4aAh6HEALw_wcB

Instagrams:
Livelyleah19: https://www.instagram.com/livelyleah19/?hl=en
Lesley’s Instagram: lxoal https://www.instagram.com/lxoal/?hl=en