Artbeads Cafe – Thrilling Halloween Jewelry-Making Kits with Cynthia Kimura and Cheri Carlson

Discover new Halloween jewelry-making kits from the Artbeads Designer Series on this spooky and spectacular episode of the Artbeads Cafe! You’ll see all of our new kits for this year, as well as some of our other favorite Halloween kits. Then, Cheri shows you how you can play around with components to make jewelry kits your own.
Find the video on our site: https://www.artbeads.com/artbeads-cafe/thrilling-halloween-jewelry-kits-video/

ITEMS FEATURED IN THE VIDEO
Halloween Jewels Earrings Kit: https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/halloween-jewels-earrings-kit-featuring-swarovski-crystals-earringkit-0119/
Luna the Witch Glow in the Dark Earrings Kit: https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/luna-witch-earrings-kit-earringkit-0121/
Turquoise Calavera Earrings Kit: https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/turquoise-calavera-earrings-kit-earringkit-0124/
Chili Calavera Earrings Kit: https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/chili-calavera-earrings-kit-earringkit-0123/
Lime Calavera Earrings Kit: https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/lime-calavera-earrings-kit-earringkit-0122/
Jitter Jangle Earrings Kit: https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/jitter-jangle-earrings-kit-earringkit-0072/
This is Halloween Earrings Kit: https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/this-is-halloween-earrings-kit-featuring-swarovski-crystals-earringkit-0120/
Always Watching Skull Earrings Kit: https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/always-watching-skull-earrings-kit-earringkit-0068/
Spiderweb Spell Earrings Kit: https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/spider-web-earrings-kit-earringkit-0107/
Ritzy Witch Earrings Kit: https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/ritzy-witch-earrings-kit-featuring-swarovski-crystal-earringkit-0067-html/
Alien Invaders Necklace Kit: https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/alien-bracelet-necklace-kit-necklacekit-0052/
Alien Invaders Earrings Kit: https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/alien-earrings-kit-earringkit-0106/
Black Cat Bling Earrings Kit: https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/halloween-cat-earrings-kit-earringkit-0108/
Haunted Path Bracelet Kit: https://www.artbeads.com/jewelry-supplies/haunted-path-bracelet-kit-featuring-swarovski-crystals-braceletkit-0089/

RELATED TUTORIALS ON OUR SITE
Trick-or-Treat Trail Bracelet: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/trick-or-treat-halloween-peyote-stitch-bracelet/
Mary’s Potion Pumpkin: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/marys-potion-hocus-pocus-pumpkin-earrings/
Winifred’s Spell Spider Necklace: https://www.artbeads.com/design-studio/winifreds-spell-hocus-pocus-pumpkins-spider-web-necklace/

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR YOUTUBE CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/user/ArtbeadsVideos?sub_confirmation=1

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY AND BECOME A #SeriousArtbeader:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/artbeads
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/artbeads/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/artbeads
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/artbeads/
Blog: https://blog.artbeads.com/